The Tejano Entertainment Network

Welcome to

Established and created in January 2000 by John Zapata this is the
oldest and largest Tejano Music and Entertainment website on the
internet.  It is updated weekly so be sure to check back with us
daily.  We appreciate your comments and suggestions so please
message us on the CONTACT US page.

Tejano Entertainment Network 2018
Hosted & Supported Event Schedule

Nov. 17, 2018:  38th Tejano Music Awards – San Antonio TX
ec. 2018: Tejano County Music Festival - San Antonio TX
TejanoEntertainment Network
Rivas Street Centre - San Antonio TX 78228 USA
John Zapata @ 210-862-5325
All rights reserved. Entire contents © 2000 - 2018 by John Zapata